Brand new! Vertical ABM guide with Champify

How to create a vertical ABM strategy

In partnership with

Creating alignment with sales is basically trying to fight for their attention.

This week I just had a call with our SDR leadership team and listening to the amount of items they have on their plate left me feeling stressed.

How are they going to find time to do all of this?

Oh and by the way, I’m as I’m running a vertical expansion strategy, I need to ask them for even more of their time on that too.

So what’s my plan to do that? I’m glad you asked.

I partnered with Champify to outline the steps I’m taking to work with my sales friends to prioritize our vertical expansion strategy.

Take a read here, and don’t worry, it’s not gated!

Ready to revolutionize your workday with AI?

Discover the key to unlocking unparalleled productivity with HubSpot’s free guide to using ChatGPT at work. You’ll find practical insights, useful integrations, and 100 prompt ideas to help you unleash the power of AI for a more efficient, impactful professional life.

LinkedIn Post of the Week!

How can I help your ABM strategy?

  1. Account selection consultation: need help figuring out which accounts to choose for your ABM strategy? How many to select?

  2. Channel selection and setup consultation: Need help selecting which channels to use for your strategy? Or how to set them up for personalization and targeting?

  3. ABM Platform Management: With experience using platforms such as Terminus (user and employee), 6sense and RollWorks, I can provide your team tips, and best practices to help unlock the platform’s full potential.

Consultation sessions are 30 minutes long on Friday’s. Please fill out the form below and I will be in touch shortly!